点评

8.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.0
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
9.6
设施
8.3
员工
9.4
性价比
8.7

点评

    Denis
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月25日

    Very suitable other than the stairs,

    two flights of stairs up to room #7. tough on 75 year olds with poor knees. Rob did carry our suitcases up for us.
    ROB. the breakfasts, the location, free parking and the space in room #7.
    Dorothy Altham
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月25日

    Enjoyable stay

    Parking a bit tight getting out, but it's not worth a mention really, probably just being in the first bay . There's a nasty kerb a bit obscured.
    The ladies on my arrival were covering for the owner who was away , I felt relaxed and don't think any request would have been too much trouble for these ladies. Breakfast was good plenty of choice. My room was the single , not spacious but well thought out on using available space for storage and even a little ensuite included. Overall quite comfortable.
    Ian
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月23日

    Very relaxing and enjoyable

    No complaints at all
    Awesome breakfast. Very friendly and helpful with local advice.
    Carole
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月23日

    We had a lovely stay. Breakfast was excellent with plenty choice.

    Very central location with car parking facilities
    Vanessa
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月23日

    Great weekend in ambleside

    No need for furry cushions on bed and prefer white towels/as you see not much to not like
    Clean, very polite staff especially Sunday morning waitress at breakfast
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    James Cunningham
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jamie
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Matthew Hammond
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月15日

    Very cyclist-friendly!

    Room was small and fairly basic, although very clean and perfectly comfortable. Location is very convenient but the road can be a little noisy. Decor generally a little tired.
    Lovely friendly welcome, super helpful and faultlessly clean. Even let me keep my bike in my room! Great cooked breakfast in the morning. Superb value for money.
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stefano
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月11日
    Everithing was very nice, Rob the perfect landman, very helpfully!!!!
    John
    au

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月11日

    It was a very handy, pleasant place to stay!

    It was a bit hard lugging bags up to 3rd floor! But Rob offered to help! A friendly chap!
    Right in the heart of things! The view from the 3rd floor bedroom was lovely. The bed was comfy. A lovely port in a storm (or very hot Bank holiday weekend)!
    mark tupman
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月10日
    Nothing
    The Ferndale was in an excellent location close to the town centre and had a nice laid back feel to it ideal for a relaxing break
    Lisa Preston
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月9日
    Great location, friendly staff
    Duygu Yilmaz
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    geospace
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月8日

    Good all round experience

    Parking a little tight
    Breakfast very good Friendly Staff Very convenient location for centre of Ambleside
    Rahnuma
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月8日

    Excellent stay, very very central and great host! would recommend to anyone!

    the bathroom was a bit small
    really cute room, good view, such nice host (rob) and great breakfast
    Anthony
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rachel
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日

    Lovely hotel - would reccomend

    Staff were very friendly, good breakfast, lovely setting
    Monica
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月6日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评